Kansli
Postadress: Scala Epicor Användarförening
Box 727
120 02 Årsta
Telefax: 08-590 889 00
E-post: kansliet@scalaepicor.se
Styrelsen
Ordförande Göran Johansson Burseryd G.Johansson@Sigpse.com
Sekreterare Ulf Henningson Slöinge Ulf@Siaglass.se
Ledamot Lars Dahlbäck Nacka Strand Lars.Dahlback@Bulls.se
Ledamot Jenny Axén Stockholm Jenny.Axen@Annell.se
Ledamot Erik Dahlgren Upplands-Väsby Erik.Dahlgren@Ornatus.se
Suppleant Weimer Andersson Mölnlycke Weimer.Andersson@ChristianBerner.com
Suppleant Erland Karlsson Västerås Erland.Karlsson@Quintusteam.com
Valberedning Hans Kers Rättvik Hans.Kers@Keland.se
Valberedning Rolf Liljeqvist Nacka Strand Rolf.Liljeqvist@Roveda.se
Medlemsinloggning
Email:

Lösenord:
 
 
 
Aktuellt
 

 
Nyheter & aktiviteter
Inbjudan
Höstmötet 2017