Kansli
Postadress: Scala Epicor Användarförening
Box 727
120 02 Årsta
E-post: kansliet@scalaepicor.se
Styrelsen
Ordförande Göran Johansson Burseryd G.Johansson@Sigpse.com
Sekreterare Erik Dahlgren Upplands-Väsby Erik.Dahlgren@Ornatus.se
Ledamot Lena S Persson Arlöv Lena.S.Persson@Baldwintech.com
Ledamot Sven Almgren Mölnlycke Sven.Almgren@Christianberner.com
Ledamot Thomas Lindqvist Varberg Thomas.Lindqvist@Belid.se
Suppleant Jesper Helin Spånga Jesper.Helin@Dst-sg.com
Suppleant Sonny Andersson Ulricehamn Sonny.Andersson@aptgroup.com
Valberedning Hans Kers Rättvik Hans.Kers@Keland.se
Valberedning Rolf Liljeqvist Nacka Rolf.Liljeqvist@Roveda.se
Medlemsinloggning
Email:

Lösenord:
 
 
 
Aktuellt
Event 2020 och framåt
 

 
Nyheter & aktiviteter